Advisory Council - St. Simons Land Trust

Advisory Council

The Mission of the Land Trust’s Advisory Council is to provide counsel and feedback to St. Simons Land Trust’s board of directors and executive leadership regarding direction for the organization’s future.

The SSLT Advisory Council is comprised of community leaders who support quality of life on St. Simons, including preserving the island’s natural and historic values. Members serve as enthusiastic ambassadors for the St. Simons Land Trust and are partners in land conservation.

Advisory Council Members

Don Myers, Chair
Patricia Barmeyer
Brad Foster
David W. Fox
Mike Fox
Ken Henson, Jr.
Beth Holder
Jeanne Kaufmann
Buff Leavy
Davis Love III
Robin Love
Leslie D. Mattingly
Frances McCrary
James T. Mills, Jr.
Colleen Nunn
Senator Sam Nunn
Wendy Paulson
Roy Richards
Manning Rountree
Susan Corn Wainright Wood

Newsletter Sign Up